© All rights reserved

Congratulations to the 2019 Cast of Lake Area Independent! We are so happy you could join our family!

Sarrah Gore - Captain

Tristan Borel - Captain

Angie Kenney

Kayde Broussard

Shawn Windham

Natalie Mills

Elsie Toche

Tori Freeman

Treyvin Aucoin

Alex Smith

Kenyon Douglas

Kimberly Lund

Micah Ranel

Ashley Wigant

​Precious White

Gillian Swire

Kenz Smith

Tori Anderson

Welcome to Lake Area Independent!


Lake Area Independent Winterguard exists to foster positive experiences for all participating members, by promoting educational clinics, creativity, and freedom of expression through unification of pageantry and performing arts.